MsChicksinger

Karen Michaels, Chicksinger

In jazz singer on September 11, 2011 at 5:55 pm

Simply, my viewpoints on various aspects of my life. Singer-Actress-Mommy- Iphone lover and Macbook worshiper! The Little Man’s Mommy and the Big Man’s Wife. Always working on improving and learning! Love the Lord and love life!

I am a girl, a chicksinger, a wife, a sister, a friend. I am a mom and a blogger, a myspacer, a facebooker and a tweeter. I am always some of these and sometimes all of these. I adore shoes and purses, Apple computers and my iPhone, Mac make up, positive thinking and searching for new songs to sing. My husband and my son are shining examples of what I have done well in my life and the love that exists in this Universe. My music is what I must do in order to feel whole and complete. YOU are why I do it!!

“Karen’s voice is full of heart and soul, with a bit of sass on the side!  Think Adele meets the love child of Diana Krall and Elton John!”

Hear my music on iTunes with Dangerous Curves, “Girl Talk”and“Laugh-A-Long Songs” with some of the local celebrities of Las Vegas!

Hiring me is like an energetic breath of fresh air. Book me for your corporate event, wedding, cabaret club, party and more!

Follow me on Twitter, “like” me on Facebook and find out more about my available shows!
  1. […] Benjamin Franklin pointed out that, “The U.S. Constitution doesn’t guarantee happiness, only the pursuit of it. You have to catch up to it yourself.” Find your favorite Las Vegas Chicksinger in all these places! Like me on Facebook, follow me on Twitter and read more from your Chicksinger and my pursuit of love, happiness and music here! […]

  2. I can’t get over how beautiful you are…if I looked like you, I could rule the world! Bravo on all the great happenings! Keep up the great work and Blessings to You!

    • Jennifer, you are so sweet! You rock my world with your kind thoughts, especially as I sit here in sweats, glasses and a ponytail working on some writing projects! I hope you are having an awesome Sunday night! 😉

  3. […] these places! Like me on Facebook, follow me on Twitter and at Pinterest and read more from your Chicksinger and my pursuit of love, happiness and […]

  4. […] places! Like me on Facebook, follow me on Twitter and at Pinterest and read more from your Chicksinger and my pursuit of love, happiness and […]

  5. […] places! Like me on Facebook, follow me on Twitter and at Pinterest and read more from your Chicksinger and my pursuit of love, happiness and […]

Leave a Reply

